Concerto Barocco

Choreography: George Balanchine
Re-staged: Patricia Neary
Music: Jean-Sébastien Bach
Duration: 20 min

With the participation of the Monte-Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Michel Sasson

Premiere by the American Ballet, on May 28th 1941, Hunter College Playhouse New York
Premiere by Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo, on May 17th 1986